TODAY THE WORDS are WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS FOR 2015

2015 Minute to Win It Challenge: As we move toward the end of this year which has passed entirely too fast, I think if each of us stop and allow a full minute to pass with only good thoughts to be allowed we might find it useful to perform this mental task each day. Do you realize if everyone in the world would do this, 7.125 Billion Minutes of Good Thoughts would flow around this world. I think it could change the world in a positive way. Accept the Challenge and You will win A Positive Daily Approach in 2015. If you accept this challenge, please comment You Accept the Minute to Win It Challenge to take a minute a day to think positive thoughts.

In November 2013, I was encouraged to start a blog from my postings on Facebook by a life friend and published author, Peggy Mercer. Not even knowing what a blog was, I thought what?? I went on to look at several blogs and thought this would be an adventure. It is with appreciation to Peggy for her encouragement and support. 

Once the blog started and people actually started reading it, commenting, sharing it, and told me they related to this one or that one and I kept writing. It is now about to be 2015 with 65,000 views and 70 countries viewing it. 
I found it to be a great discipline tool for me and it has even amazed me that I have written over 600 posts on various subjects. I have re-posted a few of my favorites, but mainly they are new. It has given me a regular outlet for my out of the box outlook on life. Some are funny, some are very serious, some will pull at the heart strings, and some are probably too outspoken; but they all contain a life lesson which I learned.

Thanks to all of you who follow the blog and to all of those who support it by sharing it with others.
I look forward to 2015 and welcome new readers. Please feel free to comment on any of the posts as I do read them.

Again, from my heart to yours……Let’s blog in 2015!
Arline Miller, Blog author of Sipping Cups of Inspiration

Author: sippingcupsofinspiration

A blogger since 2012, a published author of two Five Star romance novels, A MISTRESS, A WIFE and TELL ME LIES; LOVE ME STILL. Still a small town girl with a lot of experience of people watching.

Leave a Reply

