SIPPING CUPS OF INSPIRATION REQUEST



SIPPING CUPS OF INSPIRATION is ASKING FOR YOUR HELP. As my regular readers know I do not charge a subscription fee and never want to charge for the blog. However, it helps if people check the ads on the blog. They do not charge anything to check what they are offering either; so this is a win win for everyone. I have avoided asking everyone to help out other than read the blog and share it with others. I am asking today for your help in actually clicking on some of the ads. This is to encourage the best advertisers to show their ads on the blog and boost ratings and numbers; it also brings in revenue. 

Mind you, I have not done the blog for monetary gain. If less than $39 for two years work gives anyone that impression; it doesn’t make a lot of money. It will help in a lot of ways and I will greatly appreciate your support in this matter. I would like to see if all of you would click on some ads, what difference, if any it makes.

I do the blog for all of you who have requested me to continue. It takes a lot of dedication for two years of posting different messages. I have been blessed to continue the blog and I hope you will join me in this small favor in return.

Thanks first for reading the blog, thanks for sharing it, thanks for supporting it, and thanks for being you!

Arline L Miller
Blog Author of SIPPING CUPS OF INSPIRATION

Author: sippingcupsofinspiration

A blogger since 2012, a published author of two Five Star romance novels, A MISTRESS, A WIFE and TELL ME LIES; LOVE ME STILL and writing RIDDLE ME THIS, LOVE OR BLISS. Still a small town girl with a lot of experience of people watching.

Leave a Reply

