A CHRISTMAS MESSAGE TO EVERYONE

When I feel the Christmas spirit, I am uplifted as I know this day set the true spirit of love into motion.  As a Christian, I understand the immeasurable love of God. In realizing this love, I also have to remain humble as God has commanded us to be. We cannot get on pedestals for ourselves but we need to embrace the true spectrum of God’s love. It is not meant for me and you only. God sent His Only Begotten Son to save the world from our own sins. God tells us for whosoever shall believe in Him will be saved. God doesn’t consider color of the skin, exterior beauty, ethnic background, religions, nationality; as matter of fact, God said “Whosoever” and isn’t that a great thing  as whosoever  encompasses anyone. I don’t have to consider any other factors and I cannot put judgment on anyone on their qualifications as God has determined “anyone” or “everyone” can qualify for eternal life. I don’t know if I know how all of this works, but I trust God to give everyone an opportunity to embrace His love and even for those who say they don’t believe; God loves them as He loves us all. May we stop trying to define God’s love and how it fits into society……God is all; God is Universal; God loves everyone, it is the sin He hates; God is there when we try to deny His existence and God is merciful. How many of us would send one of our children to a world to die for others. God doesn’t have to prove anything to me; HE ALREADY DID BY SENDING CHRIST TO EARTH FOR ME AND YOU!
 
May everyone of every faith enjoy your holidays with your loved ones. I respect everyone having a choice of how and what they believe and I thank all of you for allowing me my choice of faith. I send love and best wishes to all of you and especially to the children of the world!
Author: sippingcupsofinspiration

A blogger since 2012, a published author of two Five Star romance novels, A MISTRESS, A WIFE and TELL ME LIES; LOVE ME STILL. Still a small town girl with a lot of experience of people watching.

Leave a Reply

